Contact

Künstlerhaus Bremen
Verein zur Förderung von Kunst und Kultur e. V.
Am Deich 68/69
28199 Bremen

Fon +49 (0)421 59 80 412
Fax +49 (0)421 508 305
buero@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Gallery/Exhibition office
Fon +49 (0)421 508 598
galerie@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Press contact
Fon +49 (0)421 508 598
presse@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Executive and Managing Director
Nicole Nowak, M.A.
nnowak@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Artistic Director and Curator

Nadja Quante, M.A. (On Parental Leave: 22 May 2020 – Summer 2021)
nquante@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Curator (interim)
Melissa Canbaz
mcanbaz@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Curatorial Assistant
Julika Wagner
jwagner@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Accountant
Barbara Rosengarth
rosengarth@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Database
Sigrid Pirch
datenbank@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Administration
Rosemarie Sanyang-Hill
rsanyang-hill@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Newsletter for artists' grants, residencies, art prizes and jobs:
(in German)
infoboerse@kuenstlerhausbremen.de

Intern
praktikum@kuenstlerhausbremen.de