Executive Board

The members of the Künstlerhaus Bremen e. V. are represented by their honorary board. Since the 25th of March 2022 these are:

Daniel Neubacher (1. Chair)
Sara Förster (2nd chair)
Norman Neumann (treasurer)

Antje Schneider (Vice-Chairman)
Carolin Klapp (Vice-Chairman)
Martin Wilmes (Vice-Chairman)

The board is elected by the general meeting of the Künstlerhaus Bremen for a period of two years.

Contact: vorstand@kuenstlerhausbremen.de